Curious whether Google's AI answers mention your business at all? Get a free visibility check: we run your customers' questions through Google and seven AI engines and send you who gets named, who doesn't, and the three fixes that matter most.
Ahrefs Brand Radar: a location on every check, about $60 a month
The lowest ten-client price we could work out: the $50 custom-prompt package plus published overage at $0.020 a check, about $60 a month, if overage covers prompts past the listed 83 a day. Confirm that with Ahrefs before you commit. Its other weak spots: the page doesn't mention white-label reports, and every extra location multiplies the checks. If you want a fixed price and client-branded reports, Geoptie is $99.
See Ahrefs Brand Radar's pricingWhy AI Mode needs its own tracking in the UAE
AI Mode is the conversational tab in Google Search, separate from the AI Overviews summary at the top of ordinary results. Google's Middle East blog announced on 8 October 2025 that AI Mode was rolling out in 38 more languages, including Modern Standard Arabic, two months after the English version reached the region (Google MENA blog). So a Dubai customer can now ask it the same question in English or in Arabic, and may get different businesses back. A tracker that can't set the market or the language will report an answer your client's buyers never see.
In our UAE AI visibility report, two UAE businesses with a working Google presence scored 3 and 2 out of 100 in AI answers. AI Mode wasn't in that measurement, which is one reason we now track it separately.
How we ranked them
Cituna is placed second as our pick: it's the tool we use for client work. Every other tool is ranked by the tests below. Four tests, applied in this order:
- Is AI Mode on the plan with no add-on? This is the engine vendors most often hold back, so it's a gate. Tools that sell AI Mode only as an extra, only on Enterprise, or whose AI Mode coverage we couldn't confirm on a priced plan are listed below the ranking with the reason. So are tools that publish no price at all.
- Does the vendor say you can set the country or the language? For UAE work this matters more than on any other engine, for the reason above. Tools that state it rank above tools that don't.
- What do ten clients cost? Ten brands, ten AI Mode prompts each, checked daily: 100 prompts a day, about 3,000 AI Mode answers a month. We priced the cheapest published route that holds it, counting published add-ons and overage rates. Where the page doesn't give enough to work it out, or a published limit falls short of 100 prompts with no stated way past it, the tool follows those we could price. Where the route relies on a published overage rate past a listed daily limit, we say so.
- Tiebreak: white-label client reports on the plan.
We didn't score accuracy; that needs every tool run on identical prompts at the same moment and each answer checked by hand. Monthly prices, before VAT.
The comparison table
| Tool | AI Mode on entry plan | Entry price | Market or language setting | Ten clients, daily | White-label |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1. Ahrefs Brand Radar | Yes, in custom prompts | $50 83 prompts/day, 2,500 checks | One check per location | About $60 if overage covers prompts past the listed 83 a day | Not stated |
| 2. Cituna | Yes, all 7 engines | $39 | Over 50 languages (vendor figure); country not stated | Not priceable Max holds 90 prompts | Every plan |
| 3. Geoptie | Yes, one of any 4 engines | $49 ($41 annually) | 123 markets | $99 | From $99 |
| 4. Rankscale | Yes (credits) | $20 (Essentials) | All regions | $99 (Pro) | From $385 |
| 5. SE Ranking | Yes, one of 5 engines | $129 | Countries and languages | $129 | +$69/mo, annual only |
| 6. LLM Pulse | Yes, one of 5 included | €49 weekly, €79 daily | Countries and languages per prompt | €699 Scale + five €50 projects; €549 weekly | Enterprise and Partner plans |
| 7. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | Yes | $99 | UAE and Saudi Arabia on its region list | Not priceable brand sharing not stated | Not stated |
| 8. ZipTie | Paid plans only, not the trial | Starter preset from $42.75 | Not stated | About $30 calculator estimate | Not stated |
| 9. Xofu | Yes, free plan included | Free | Not stated | $999 | Not stated |
| 10. AthenaHQ | On Starter, not the free plan | Free; Starter $295 | Single region and language below Enterprise | Not priceable brand limit not stated | Not stated |
The 10 tools, one by one
1. Ahrefs Brand Radar: a location on every check, about $60 if overage stretches
Best for: agencies that want a location on every AI Mode check at the lowest published price, especially those already on a paid Ahrefs plan.
Custom prompts ($50 a month) track the questions you write; the separate AI Visibility Index ($199 a month) adds real Google searches that trigger an AI Mode answer, a view only AI Mode and AI Overviews have. The $50 package lists 83 prompts a day and 2,500 checks a month, with extra checks at $0.020 each, and a prompt uses one check per platform, per location, per update. Ten clients' 100 daily prompts come to about 3,000 checks: $50 plus 500 extra checks, roughly $60 a month, if overage covers prompts past the listed 83 a day. The page doesn't say whether it does, so confirm with Ahrefs before you put ten clients on it. Paid Ahrefs plans include 5 to 20 custom prompts a day. That $60 is the lowest ten-client price we could work out among the tools that state a location or market setting, so it ranks first.
Where it falls short: the $60 figure assumes overage covers prompts beyond the listed 83 a day; if it doesn't, the package holds eight clients at ten prompts each and Ahrefs would drop below the tools we could price. The page doesn't say whether the $50 package needs a paid Ahrefs plan. Every extra location or engine multiplies the checks, so the same prompt in the UAE and Saudi Arabia costs double. The page doesn't mention white-label reports or a language setting separate from location. ahrefs.com/brand-radar
2. Cituna: AI Mode with every other engine, and Search Console
Best for: clients who want AI Mode, AI Overviews and the chat assistants in one daily report.
AI Mode is one of the seven engines Cituna checks daily on every plan, with ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok and AI Overviews, so there's no add-on to buy. Every plan includes Search Console integration, weekly and white-label reports, and what Cituna calls support for over 50 languages. Starter is $39 (1 brand, 10 prompts), Pro $119 (3 brands, 30 prompts), Max $399 (10 brands, 90 prompts). The trial lasts three days and needs a card.
Where it falls short: Max, the largest self-serve plan, holds 90 prompts, nine per client rather than ten, and the pricing page lists no add-on for more, so we couldn't price our ten-client test. The page also doesn't say whether you can set a country, which for AI Mode is as important as the language. Competitor tracking starts on Pro, and self-serve billing is monthly only. cituna.com/pricing
If you'd like us to set this up and read it for you, get a free visibility check first.
3. Geoptie: ten brands, 123 markets, $99
Best for: agencies with clients in more than one Gulf country.
Every Geoptie plan lets each brand pick four of seven engines, and Google AI Mode is one of the seven, alongside AI Overviews. Professional costs $99 a month ($83 billed annually) for 10 brands and 100 prompts checked daily, with white-label reports, a REST API and an MCP server. Each prompt can be tied to one of 123 markets, and unlimited team members means each client can log in read-only. It ties with Rankscale on price and ranks ahead of it on the tiebreak, because white-label reports come on this plan.
Where it falls short: tracking AI Mode and AI Overviews for a brand uses two of its four engine slots. A prompt checked in both the UAE and Saudi Arabia counts as two, and the plan's 100 prompts are exactly ten per client. The pricing page doesn't mention a language setting separate from the market. geoptie.com/pricing
4. Rankscale: headroom and AI Mode shopping data
Best for: agencies with e-commerce clients or uneven prompt needs.
Essentials starts at $20 a month, but ten clients need Pro: $99 a month for 1,200 credits and 10 brand dashboards, with every region available and checks that run from hourly to monthly. At the typical 0.25 credits per check, ten clients' daily AI Mode prompts use about 750 credits. Its feature list also includes analysis of shopping cards and sponsored ads inside Google AI Mode.
Where it falls short: the per-check cost depends on method, and API checks cost four times as much. Unbranded shared dashboards start on Growth at $385. The plan cards list regions, not a language setting. rankscale.ai/pricing
5. SE Ranking: AI Mode separate from AI Overviews, next to your Google data
Best for: agencies reporting AI Mode alongside classic rankings.
Core is $129 a month ($103.20 annually) with 10 projects, 100 prompts a day across 5 AI engines, Search Console and GA4 integrations, API credits and MCP. Its AI Mode tracker captures answers from live AI Mode conversations, records your position, the order of citations and where links sit, counts mentions that carry no link, and filters by region and language. SE Ranking keeps AI Mode and AI Overviews as separate trackers, noting that AI Mode answers every query while AI Overviews appear only for some. The trial is 14 days, no card.
Where it falls short: white-label reports are the $69-a-month Agency Pack, sold only on annual billing, and the 100 prompts are shared across every engine and project. seranking.com/ai-mode-tracker.html
6. LLM Pulse: AI Mode and AI Overviews in every plan
Best for: agencies that report monthly and are happy with weekly data.
All five included models, AI Mode and AI Overviews among them, come with every plan from Starter, at €49 a month weekly or €79 daily for 50 prompts and one project. A prompt counts once however many of the five it runs on, and you set countries and languages per prompt. For ten client projects, the cheapest published route is Scale (5 projects, €449 daily or €299 weekly) plus five extra projects at €50 each: €699 a month daily or €549 weekly. Scale+, with 10 projects built in, is €899 daily or €599 weekly.
Where it falls short: the daily ten-client price is the highest among the tools that state a market or language setting. Daily plans have no free trial (the weekly ones have 14 days). Full white-label is in Enterprise and the Partner plans, and euro billing adds currency swings. llmpulse.ai/pricing
7. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit: UAE on the region list
Best for: agencies already on Semrush with clients in the UAE or Saudi Arabia.
The toolkit costs $99 a month for 25 prompts updated daily, and names Google AI Mode as a prompt-tracking platform. Its region list for the visibility reports includes the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia. Brand Performance reports are tied to a chosen location and language from what Semrush says is more than 68,000 options.
Where it falls short: no free trial. Each extra domain or location in Brand Performance is $99 a month, extra prompts are $60 per 50, and the help page doesn't say whether one toolkit's prompts can serve ten client brands. semrush.com help centre
8. ZipTie: cheapest per prompt, market unstated
Best for: high prompt volumes where country targeting isn't needed.
You build a ZipTie plan from engines, prompt slots and refresh rate, with unlimited projects. On 25 September its calculator priced 100 daily AI Mode prompts at an estimated $30 a month. AI Mode unlocks on paid plans; the free trial covers only ChatGPT, AI Overviews and Perplexity.
Where it falls short: it ranks eighth despite the price because its pages don't say you can set a country or language, the second test on this list. The figure is an estimate, and ZipTie doesn't refund paid subscriptions. ziptie.dev/pricing
9. Xofu: AI Mode free, weekly
Best for: a no-cost first look at AI Mode for buyer questions.
Xofu's free plan tracks 50 prompts per model on ChatGPT, AI Overviews and AI Mode each week, across unlimited projects. Consultant ($99) raises that to 200 per model, still weekly. The cheapest daily subscription is Agency (Daily) at $999. Xofu also sells a single project paid once, on a daily, weekly or monthly schedule, with no published price.
Where it falls short: no stated country or language setting, and daily tracking is expensive. Its comparison table lists Gemini on the agency plans only, although the plan cards list it on all four. xofu.com/pricing
10. AthenaHQ: AI Mode from the first paid plan, on credits
Best for: a single-market client that also wants content recommendations alongside tracking.
AthenaHQ's free plan covers ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini and Copilot but not AI Mode. Starter, at $295 a month, adds AI Mode among eleven models and gives 3,600 credits, where one credit is one AI response, enough for the 3,000 AI Mode answers a month our ten-client test needs. Members are unlimited, and the plan includes a content optimization agent.
Where it falls short: the comparison table gives Starter a single region and language, with multi-region support on Enterprise only, and doesn't say whether you choose that region, which is why it ranks below tools that state a market setting. The plans page doesn't state how many brands Starter holds, so we couldn't price ten clients, and API access and extra credits are add-ons with no published price. athenahq.ai/plans
Where AI Mode costs extra or isn't offered
- Otterly.AI: Google AI Mode is an add-on on every plan: $9 a month on Lite ($29), $59 on Standard and $149 on Premium.
- Scrunch: the $250 Core plan covers ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews and Copilot; AI Mode is on Enterprise only.
- Rankability: it has a Google AI Mode tracker page, but that page gives no price, and the $99 package its ChatGPT tracker page quotes lists Perplexity, ChatGPT, AI Overviews and Gemini, not AI Mode. Ask which package includes it.
- Peec AI: AI Mode is one of the three models you choose on each self-serve plan, with no add-on, but no prices showed on its pricing page when we read it, so under our first test it is listed, not ranked.
- Profound: the published trial covers ChatGPT, Gemini and AI Overviews, not AI Mode.
For the same tools compared across all engines on their cheapest plans, see our AI visibility tools comparison. Tracking other engines for clients too? We've ranked the best ChatGPT rank trackers and the best Perplexity rank trackers on the same kind of test.
The short version
Lowest price, a location on every check: Ahrefs Brand Radar's custom prompts, once Ahrefs confirms overage covers prompts past the listed 83 a day. Ten clients, several Gulf markets, branded reports: Geoptie. E-commerce clients or uneven prompt needs: Rankscale. AI Mode next to rankings and Search Console: SE Ranking. Every AI engine in one daily report: Cituna, if nine prompts per client is enough.
Questions agencies ask
Is AI Mode the same as AI Overviews?
No. AI Overviews is a summary above some normal results; AI Mode is a separate conversational tab that answers every query. They can cite different sources, so a tool that tracks one doesn't tell you about the other.
Can I track AI Mode answers in Arabic?
Google says AI Mode supports Modern Standard Arabic. On the pages we read, Cituna and LLM Pulse state language settings and SE Ranking filters by language; none names Arabic for AI Mode specifically, so test an Arabic prompt during the trial.
Do I need a tool to check one client?
Not to start. You can check by hand whether AI answers recommend a business in about ten minutes; a tool earns its price once the same questions need checking every day.
Sources
Every figure above comes from these pages, each opened and read on 25 September 2026. Spotted something out of date? Email hello@highstreetagency.com and we'll correct it and note the change.
- Google MENA blog: AI Mode in Arabic and Google: AI Mode expands to more languages and locations
- geoptie.com/pricing
- rankscale.ai/pricing and rankscale.ai AI rank tracker
- seranking.com/subscription.html and seranking.com/ai-mode-tracker.html
- llmpulse.ai/pricing
- cituna.com/pricing
- ahrefs.com/brand-radar
- semrush.com/kb/1493-ai-visibility-toolkit
- ziptie.dev/pricing
- xofu.com/pricing
- athenahq.ai/plans
- otterly.ai/pricing, scrunch.com/pricing, peec.ai/pricing, tryprofound.com/pricing
- rankability.com Google AI Mode tracker and rankability.com ChatGPT tracker
Does AI Mode recommend your business?
We'll run the questions your customers ask through Google AI Mode and six other AI engines, then send you who gets named for those questions, who doesn't, and the three fixes that matter most.
Get a free visibility checkDrafted with AI assistance from our own research and the vendor pages linked above, and reviewed by the High Street team before publishing. Rules and prices change; check the linked official source before you act.