Key takeaways
- Geoptie holds ten clients for $99 a month, $9.90 each, with white label, API and MCP, but only ten prompts per client.
- Per-workspace pricing costs most: ten clients are at least $3,990 a month on Profound before its base fee, and from $4,265 on Goodie AI, both with pitch workspaces.
- Nine of the 15 publish white-label reports or portals; Superlines, Profound, Goodie AI and ZipTie do not.
- Most tools here give unlimited seats, so clients can log in at no extra cost.
- If you sell fixes as well as reports, Cituna writes the fix for each gap it finds across seven engines. It does not track Copilot.
Want to see the engine-by-engine diagnostic on one of your clients first? Send us a domain for a free visibility check and we'll return who gets named instead, on seven AI engines.
How do the 15 tools compare?
| Tool | Best for | Engines covered | Entry price | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geoptie | Cheapest ten-client roster with white label | Any 4 of 7 per brand, incl. Claude and Copilot | $49 ($41 annual) | Not stated |
| Otterly.AI | Unlimited client workspaces with Copilot | ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, Copilot; 3 more as add-ons | $29 | Yes, length not stated |
| SE Ranking | Agencies already selling SEO | ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Overviews, AI Mode | $129 | 14 days, no card |
| Superlines | Many clients across markets and languages | Any 3 of 10+ (not named on the pricing page) | €79 (€69 annual) | 7 days |
| Wellows | White-label dashboards on a small budget | 5 (not named on the pricing page) | $29 | 7 days |
| Surfer AI Tracker | Content agencies already on Surfer | ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Perplexity | $82, billed annually | Terms not published |
| Rankscale | Flexible schedules and a white-label API | ChatGPT, Claude, Grok, Copilot and more | $20 | 7 days on Pro |
| Nightwatch | Local and multi-location clients | 6, incl. Claude and AI Mode | €79 | 14 days, no card |
| Trakkr | A white-label portal on eight engines | 8, incl. Claude and Grok | $100 | 14 days, card required |
| LLM Pulse | Weekly reporting on five engines | 5; more as add-ons | €49 weekly, €79 daily | 14 days on weekly plans |
| Profound | Pitch workspaces and content agents | Agency workspace: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews | $399 per client workspace, plus base fee | Brand trial only |
| Goodie AI | Week-long pitch workspaces with Copilot | Core: 5, incl. Copilot and AI Mode | $275 agency plan | 7 days |
| Cituna | Selling fixes as well as reports | ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, AI Overviews, AI Mode | $39 | 3 days, card required |
| Keyword.com | Paying only for the engines each client needs | 9, incl. Copilot and Claude | $7.83, billed annually | 14 days, no card |
| ZipTie | Per-prompt pricing with unlimited projects | 7, incl. Copilot and Bing AI Overview | From $42.75 (preset) | 7 days, no card |
How this list works
We ranked on one test, the ten-client roster: 10 client brands with 10 prompts each, 100 prompts checked daily on at least three engines. For each tool we found the cheapest published plan that holds it, at monthly billing where offered, counting published add-ons. Euro prices are compared at face value, without conversion.
Tools rank by that cost, lowest first. Tools we could not price from the facts we hold are listed last, alphabetically. White label, seats and API are reported but do not change the order. We did not test accuracy or paid dashboards. For a Perplexity-only version of this test, see our Perplexity rank trackers compared for agencies.
Cituna is included because High Street uses it in its own client work, and it is held to the same test as every other entry.
What does a ten-client roster cost on each tool?
| Tool | Plan that holds the roster | Monthly cost | Per client | White label on that plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geoptie | Professional: 10 brands, 100 prompts | $99 | $9.90 | Yes |
| Otterly.AI | Standard: unlimited workspaces, 100 prompts | $189 | $18.90 | Branded Looker Studio reports for partners |
| SE Ranking | Core (10 projects, 100 prompts) plus Agency Pack | $198 | $19.80 | Yes, via the Agency Pack |
| Superlines | Agency Pro: 10 client brands, 150 prompts | €199 | €19.90 | Not published |
| Wellows | Growth: 120 prompts a day | $249 | $24.90 | Yes |
| Surfer AI Tracker | Peace of Mind: 100 prompts, unlimited spaces | $299 (annual) | $29.90 | Yes |
| Rankscale | Growth: 5,500 credits, 50 dashboards | $385 | $38.50 | Yes |
| Nightwatch | Agency: 500 prompts, 15,000 responses | €399 | €39.90 | Yes |
| Trakkr | Scale: 10 brands, 50 prompts each | $500 | $50 | Yes (portal) |
| LLM Pulse | Scale daily plus 5 extra projects | €699 (€549 weekly) | €69.90 | No (Partner plans) |
| Profound | Agency Growth: 10 client workspaces | $3,990 plus base fee | $399 or more | Not stated |
| Goodie AI | Agency Growth plus 10 client workspaces | From $4,265 | From $426.50 | Not published |
| Cituna | Not priced here | Tiers of $39, $119, $399 | n/a | Check the pricing page |
| Keyword.com | Not priced: credit tiers | From $7.83 | n/a | Yes (ViewKey reports) |
| ZipTie | Not priced: usage-based | From $42.75 | n/a | Not stated |
The 15 tools, one by one
1. Geoptie (best for the cheapest ten-client roster with white label)
Professional is $99 a month ($83 billed annually) for 10 brands and 100 prompts checked daily, with white-label reports, a REST API and an MCP server. Each brand tracks any four of seven engines: ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Copilot, AI Mode and AI Overviews. Team members are unlimited, clients get free read-only seats, and prompts can run in 123 markets. Checked 28 September 2026.
Strength: the lowest published cost per client here, with branded reports and API included.
Limit: exactly ten prompts per client, with no add-on short of the $399 Enterprise plan. A prompt tracked in three countries uses three prompts. No Grok, and no trial stated.
Pick it if: you run up to ten small clients with a few core questions each.
2. Otterly.AI (best for unlimited client workspaces with Copilot)
Standard is $189 a month for 100 prompts, unlimited workspaces, an API and MCP (2,000 requests a month each) and a Looker Studio connector, on ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot. Agency partners get 150 prompts on Standard, pitch workspaces, one invoice and Looker Studio reports with their own branding. Lite ($29) has one workspace. Checked 28 September 2026.
Strength: Copilot for every client and a partner programme built for agencies.
Limit: Gemini, AI Mode and Claude are add-ons priced by plan (Claude is $109 a month on Standard). No Grok or Search Console. More in our Otterly alternatives guide.
Pick it if: your clients' buyers use Copilot and you report in Looker Studio.
Otterly.AI plans and agency partner terms
3. SE Ranking (best for agencies already selling SEO)
Core is $129 a month ($103.20 billed annually) for 10 projects and 100 prompts tracked daily on ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Overviews and AI Mode, with rank tracking, Search Console, API credits and MCP. The Agency Pack adds 30 client seats, white label for the platform and reports, a lead generator and an agency catalog listing for $69 a month, billed annually only. Checked 28 September 2026.
Strength: AI answers, SEO data, API, MCP and white-label client access in one account.
Limit: no Claude, Grok or Copilot. Core has one manager seat (extra seats from $16), and payments are non-refundable.
Pick it if: you already report SEO to clients.
SE Ranking plans and Agency Pack
4. Superlines (best for many clients across markets and languages)
Agency plans cost the same as brand plans: Agency Starter €79 a month (€69 annual) for 5 client brands, Agency Pro €199 (€175) for 10, and Agency Growth €379 (€333) for 20, with 50, 150 or 300 prompts. Each tracks any three of 10+ engines daily, with unlimited seats, languages and countries and MCP; the API starts on Growth. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: every market and language included, at under €20 a client on Agency Pro.
Limit: three engines per plan below Enterprise, one to two months of history on the lower tiers, and no published white label or engine names.
Pick it if: your clients sell in several countries or languages.
Superlines brand and agency plans
5. Wellows (best for white-label dashboards on a small budget)
Every plan includes white-label client dashboards, unlimited projects and seats, Search Console, citation tracking and sentiment, on five engines. Basic is $29 a month for 12 prompts a day; Growth is $249 for 120 prompts a day and 18,000 answers a month. Past 240 prompts a day or 12 clients you need a custom plan. Projects can switch to weekly to stretch the budget. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: white label and Search Console from $29.
Limit: the pricing page does not name the five engines or publish an API, and more than 12 clients means custom pricing.
Pick it if: you want branded client dashboards now and expect to stay under 12 clients.
6. Surfer AI Tracker (best for content agencies already on Surfer)
Peace of Mind is $299 a month billed annually for 100 prompts refreshed daily, unlimited brand spaces, white label and API/MCP, on ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode and Perplexity. AI Search Analytics at $82 holds 5 brand spaces and 50 daily prompts, and Pro at $182 adds API/MCP. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: AI tracking inside the content tool many agencies already use to write client pages.
Limit: no Copilot, Claude or Grok, prices assume annual billing, and white label is on the top plan only.
Pick it if: your team writes client content in Surfer.
7. Rankscale (best for flexible schedules and a white-label API)
Rankscale bills in credits: most engines cost 0.25 credits a run, DeepSeek 1 and Claude 2. Pro is $99 for 1,200 credits and 10 brand dashboards; Growth is $385 for 5,500 credits, 50 dashboards, white-label options, a REST API and its agency programme. Engines include ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Mode, Claude, Grok, Copilot and AI Overviews, scheduled hourly to monthly, and credits roll over. Checked 28 September 2026.
Strength: the widest engine menu here and room for 50 client dashboards.
Limit: cost depends on the engine mix, and Pro's 1,200 credits cover the roster on one engine (750 a month), not three.
Pick it if: different clients need different engines and refresh rates.
Rankscale pricing and credit rates
8. Nightwatch (best for local and multi-location clients)
Every plan tracks ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Mode and AI Overviews daily, with citation analysis and classic rank tracking, across more than 107,000 locations in 190+ countries. Professional (€159 a month) adds white label and an API with 150 prompts and 4,500 responses a month; Agency (€399) has 500 prompts and 15,000 responses. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: location-level AI tracking and Google rankings in one white-label tool.
Limit: no Copilot or published MCP, and response caps set capacity: the roster on three engines is 9,000 responses a month, if each engine's answer counts as one (the page does not say).
Pick it if: your clients are local or multi-location businesses.
9. Trakkr (best for a white-label portal on eight engines)
Scale is $500 a month ($5,000 a year) for 10 brands with 50 prompts each, checked daily on ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI, with unlimited seats, a white-label portal, MCP and a REST API. Growth at $100 covers one brand. The 14-day trial needs a card. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: 50 prompts per client, five times Geoptie's allowance, and the same eight models on every plan.
Limit: no Copilot or AI Mode, and the REST API and white label start at $500.
Pick it if: clients need deeper question sets and a branded portal.
10. LLM Pulse (best for weekly reporting on five engines)
Every plan covers ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Mode, AI Overviews and Gemini, with MCP and unlimited team members. Scale is €299 a month weekly or €449 daily for 5 projects and 450 prompts, with an API, a Looker Studio connector and a CLI; extra projects are €50 a month. Checked 28 September 2026. White label is on Partner plans, from €1,499 a month for 25 projects (25 September 2026).
Strength: weekly tracking costs less: €549 against €699 for the roster.
Limit: Claude, Copilot and Grok are add-ons, white label needs a Partner plan, and VAT is added by billing country.
Pick it if: you report to clients monthly and weekly data is enough.
11. Profound (best for pitch workspaces and content agents)
Agency Growth is $399 a month per client workspace plus an unshown base fee (checked 25 September 2026; not reconfirmed on 28 September). Each workspace has 100 prompts on ChatGPT, Perplexity and AI Overviews and 400 agent credits a month. The plan includes 10 pitch workspaces a month and 5 agency seats; The API is on Agency Enterprise only.
Strength: pitch workspaces and content agents built into the agency plan.
Limit: ten clients cost at least $3,990 a month before the base fee, each workspace covers three engines and one language, and white label is not stated.
Pick it if: your clients are large enough to absorb $399 a month each.
Profound pricing, agencies tab
12. Goodie AI (best for week-long pitch workspaces with Copilot)
Agency Growth is $275 a month, billed quarterly or annually, for 10 pitch workspaces a month (3 models, 30 prompts, 1 country, 7 days each), unlimited seats and MCP. Client workspaces cost from $399 a month each. Brand plans track Copilot and AI Mode, with Search Console. Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: a week-long workspace per prospect, so you can show them where they stand before they sign.
Limit: ten clients cost from $4,265 a month, there is no API or export below Enterprise, and white label is not published.
Pick it if: winning new clients matters more to you than cost per client.
13. Cituna (best for agencies that sell fixes as well as reports)
Cituna checks your buyer questions every day on seven engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode. When it finds a gap, it writes the fix and can publish the article. Google Search Console and MCP are included. Plans are $39, $119 or $399 a month, with a 3-day trial that needs a card.
Strength: each gap comes with the fix written, across seven engines including Claude and Grok, so the retainer can cover delivery as well as reporting.
Limit: no Microsoft Copilot, a three-day trial that needs a card, and fixed tiers. We have not priced the roster on it, so check how many client brands each tier covers before you commit.
Pick it if: you sell content and fixes, not just tracking. Cituna's pricing page
14. Keyword.com (best for paying only for the engines each client needs)
The AI Visibility plan starts at $7.83 a month billed annually ($94 a year) for the lowest credit tier; tiers run from 20 to 2,000 credits. An update costs 0.25 credits on AI Overviews, AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini and Copilot, 1 on DeepSeek, 2 on Mistral and 3 on Claude. It includes Search Console, citations, an API and white-label reports (a custom domain costs extra). Checked 29 September 2026.
Strength: nine engines including Copilot and Claude, priced per update.
Limit: we recorded only the lowest tier's price, so we have not priced the roster, and a Claude update costs twelve ChatGPT updates.
Pick it if: clients need small, precise question sets on specific engines.
15. ZipTie (best for per-prompt pricing with unlimited projects)
ZipTie has no fixed tiers: you choose prompt slots, engines and cadence, and it prices the mix, from $42.75 a month (preset). Teammates and projects are unlimited, every plan exports CSV, Excel and PDF with share links, Search Console connects by OAuth, and API and MCP are a $10 add-on. Engines include Copilot, AI Mode and Bing AI Overview. Checked 28 September 2026.
Strength: clients cost only their prompt slots.
Limit: white label is not stated, there is no Claude or Grok, and no refunds. The configurator sets the price, so we have not priced the roster.
Pick it if: you would rather pay per prompt than per brand.
Do you pay per client, per prompt or per seat?
- A flat price for a set number of brands: Geoptie (10 on Professional), Superlines (5, 10 or 20), Trakkr (10 on Scale) and Rankscale (10 or 50 dashboards).
- Per client workspace: Profound ($399 each) and Goodie AI (from $399 each, on top of $275). LLM Pulse sells extra projects at €50.
- Per prompt, answer or credit: ZipTie, Keyword.com, Rankscale and Wellows.
- Seats: most tools here give unlimited seats; SE Ranking Core has one manager seat plus 30 client seats with the Agency Pack. Semrush licenses per user, and its pages disagree on what an extra user costs.
Buying for one company rather than a roster? Copilot coverage, SSO and integrations matter more there, and we compare them in our guide to AI visibility tools for B2B companies.
Which tools help you win new clients?
Profound's agency plan includes 10 pitch workspaces a month, and Goodie AI's includes 10 week-long ones. Otterly.AI gives agency partners pitch workspaces, and SE Ranking's Agency Pack adds a lead generator.
Prospects often know some names already. In our Cituna scan of 22 buyer questions across seven engines on 28 September 2026, Otterly.AI was named in 84 of 153 answers, Profound in 68, Peec AI in 66 and Semrush in 63.
Which tools did we leave off?
Peec AI sells separate agency bundles, but no agency price was in the page text we read. AthenaHQ labels its Enterprise column for enterprises and agencies without a published agency price. Semrush's toolkit is $99 a month per domain billed annually, and each extra domain is another $99, so ten clients cost about $990 a month. Scrunch Core holds one brand workspace.
Questions agencies ask
What is the cheapest AI visibility tool for an agency with ten clients?
Geoptie, on 28 September 2026 figures: $99 for 10 brands and 100 daily prompts, with white label, API and MCP. Otterly.AI ($189) and SE Ranking ($198 with its Agency Pack) come next.
Which AI visibility tools offer white-label reports?
Geoptie, SE Ranking (Agency Pack), Wellows, Surfer (Peace of Mind), Rankscale (Growth), Nightwatch (Professional), Trakkr (Scale), LLM Pulse (Partner plans) and Keyword.com.
Can clients log in to see their own AI visibility?
Yes, on several tools. Geoptie gives clients free read-only seats, SE Ranking's Agency Pack adds 30 client seats, and Trakkr, Wellows and Superlines offer unlimited seats on the plans we priced.
Which tools have an API or MCP for agency reporting?
On the roster plans, Geoptie, Otterly.AI, SE Ranking, Surfer, Trakkr and LLM Pulse include an API and MCP, and Rankscale and Nightwatch an API. Cituna includes MCP.
Does Cituna track Microsoft Copilot?
No. Cituna checks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Claude, Grok, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode. For Copilot, Geoptie, Otterly.AI, Rankscale, Goodie AI, Keyword.com and ZipTie include it.
How should an agency price AI visibility to clients?
Start from the tool's cost per client, which runs from $9.90 on Geoptie to over $400 on per-workspace plans, then add the time to read the results and deliver fixes.
See the diagnostic on a real client first
Send us a domain and the questions its buyers ask. We'll return the engine-by-engine grid, including which competitors get named instead, so you can see what a baseline looks like before you buy a tool.
Get a free visibility check